PSL Results – Pakistan Super League Free Previous 4 Seasons Results

Are you looking for PSL results of the last seasons? That’s good. All the names of the winners’ teams of the previous seasons are available in this post. Six organizations are present in Pakistan Super League, like other T20 leagues in the world. PSL 2020 is coming soon for cricket lovers with a lot of enjoyment.

PSL Results

The PCB officials made the Pakistan Super League in 2015 in Lahore by taking five teams. After some time, the sixth team will include in PSL. As of 2015 or its birth year, it has played four seasons. Also, the cricket matches of these four seasons played in Pakistan and UAE.

PSL Results 2020

The names of the teams of PSL are Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, and Islamabad United.

So, the cricket fans want to know about the winning teams of the last seasons. It may be possible that they want to make a bet with their friends for the upcoming PSL season. Also, they are trying to estimate the winner of PSL 5. Let discuss the last seasons’ winners!

Which Team is a Winner PSL 2016?

The final cricket match of PSL 2016 held on 23rd February. Also, this final competition played between the Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators. All the cricket matches of the first PSL season played in Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Islamabad won the final competition became the winner of PSL 2016. The player of Islamabad United Dwayne Smith was the man of the match. He made the 73 scores over 51 balls.

Who is the Winner of PSL 2017?

In 2017, the organizations played the second season of the Pakistan Super League. The final competition of the PSL 2 played between the Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators on 5th March. This final match held in Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, Pakistan.

So, Peshawar Zalmi defeated the Quetta Gladiators by 58 runs. Also, the captain of the Peshawar Zalmi became the man of the match. The name of the captain is Darren Sammy.

Is Islamabad United the Winner of PSL 2018?

Yes, the final cricket match played between the Peshawar Zalmi and Islamabad United on 25th March. So, the last match of the PSL 3 played in National Stadium in Karachi, Pakistan. Both teams have excellent players.

Islamabad United won the PSL 3 by defeated the Peshawar Zalmi by 3 wickets. Also, Luke Ronchi got the award as the man of the match. So, Islamabad United became the winner of PLS second time.

Which is the Winner of PSL 2019?

The last cricket match of the PSL 4 played between the Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators. So, the final competition held in Karachi National Stadium on 17 March. Due to the hard-working, Quetta Gladiators won the PSL 4.

Also, it defeated the Peshawar Zalmi by 8 wickets and became the winner of the fourth season. The man of the match of PSL 2019 was Muhammad Hasnain.

Want to Know the Winner of PSL 2020?

Here, we will provide the details about the PSL 5 winner and man of the match. Therefore, you can know about the next season’s winner, which is starting from 20th February 2020. Also, the owners of the teams have picked the excellent players to the cricket competition of PSL 2020.

Wait For Further Visit:- 


Consequently, you have known PSL results. Also, you can visit this platform to know about the PSL 2020 winner. If you want details about the PSL 5, then you have to reply to me through the comment section.

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *