Euro T20 Slam Teams | Squads | Team Players List 2019

Last Updated on July 22, 2021 by David

Are you looking for Euro T20 Slam Teams? It is a great place you have chosen for your required information. There are six teams in this league of cricket. Let’s talk about these teams in detail. Stay with me!

Euro T20 Slam Teams

As I told, there are six teams in this tournament. These six teams are associated with the names of cities of Netherland, Scotland, and Ireland. Moreover, the three countries are going to arrange this event at the end of August 2019.

Do you know it? The event will start on 30 August 2019 and will end on 22 September 2019. So, the complete details about the teams are not available, but I am going to discuss everything revealed about these teams.

There are three countries: Scotland, Netherlands, and Ireland. These three countries are the host of this league. They have decided to divide the teams with three. It means that every county has two sides to participate in the league.

Euro T20 Slam TeamsAlso Read:- Euro T20 Slam League 

Are You Looking for Euro T20 Slam Teams /players/squads?

That’s great! I have every information about these teams. Let me discuss this information:

Six teams are hired by different owners, and they have associated these teams with the names of specific cities. These teams are:

  • Dublin Chief  & Belfast Titans  from Ireland
  • Edinburgh Rocks and Glasgow Giants from Scotland
  • Amsterdam Kings  and Rotterdam Rhinos from the Netherlands

1.0 Dublin Chiefs Team

Dublin the city of Ireland, and many international organizations have played at this venue. I can say that the people of Dublin have a love for cricket in their hearts and they are ready to welcome the international players in the league.

Dublin Chiefs Team Squads

  • Babar Azam
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Harry Gurney
  • Dan Christian
  • Robert Frylinck
  • Corbin Bosch
  • Andrew Balbirnie
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • George Dockrell
  • Lorcan Tucker
  • Joshua Little
  • Simi Singh
  • Tyrone Kane
  • Gareth Delany
  • Harry Tector

2.0 Belfast Titans Team

It is another city in Ireland. Usually, this city is not a famous one for cricket. I think the organizers have introduced the team to motivate the people for playing and watching cricket. The business opportunities can be other reasons behind involving this team.

Belfast Titans Team Squads

  • Shahid Afridi
  • JP Duminy
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Luke Wright
  • Colin Ingram
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Aaron Summers
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • Paul Stirling
  • Gary Wilson
  • Mark Adair
  • Boyd Rankin
  • Shane Getkate
  • Craig Young
  • Andy McBrine
  • Stuart Thompson
  • Greg Thompson

3.0 Edinburgh Rocks Team

Edinburgh is a famous city in Scotland. Do you know it? There is an international cricket stadium in this city, and many matches have played at this venue. So, it is an excellent opportunity for the people of this city to watch and support their players.

Edinburgh Rocks Team Squad

  • Martin Guptill
  • Chris Lynn
  • Corey Anderson
  • Matt Henry
  • Tymal Mills
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Anton Devcich
  • Waqar Salamkheil
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Kyle Coetzer
  • Calum MacLeod
  • Mark Watt
  • Craig Wallace
  • Michael Leask
  • Gavin Main
  • Adrian Neill
  • Dylan Budge
  • Ollie Hairs

4.0 Glasgow Giants Team

Glasgow is also a famous city in Scotland, but it is not famous for cricket. Now, cricket is going to motivate the people of this city to watch and support their team in the stadium. Moreover, you can watch the matches of this team on your TV.

Glasgow Giants Team Squad

  • Brendon McCullum
  • Dale Steyn
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Moises Henriques
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • JJ Smuts
  • Richie Berrington
  • George Munsey
  • Alasdair Evans
  • Safyaan Sharif
  • Matthew Cross
  • Tom Sole
  • Scott Cameron
  • Hamza Tahir
  • Michael Jones

5.0 Amsterdam Kings Team

Amsterdam is a city of Netherlands, and there are many players of cricket who grew and played international cricket. The team of the Netherlands never achieved the top title in the history of cricket. But this tournament may motivate the people to participate and win ICC events.

Amsterdam Kings Team Squad

  • Imran Tahir
  • Shane Watson
  • Ben Cutting
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Hasan Ali
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Varun Chopra
  • Saad Bin Zafar
  • Tobias Visee
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Brandon Glover
  • Ben Cooper
  • Paul van Meekeren
  • Philippe Boissevain
  • Wesley Barresi
  • Sikander Zulfiqar
  • Antonius Staal

6.0 Rotterdam Rhinos Team

It is another city of the Netherlands and thousands of people live in this city. Moreover, tourists also come to this city to enjoy and spend their time. Now, it is an opportunity for the locals and tourists to enjoy cricket in this city.

Rotterdam Rhinos Team Squad

  • Rashid Khan
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Samit Patel
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Hardus Viljoen
  • Peter Trego
  • Anwar Ali
  • Max O’Dowd
  • Pieter Seelaar
  • Scott Edwards
  • Fred Klaassen
  • Shane Snater
  • Stephan Myburgh
  • Saqib Zulfiqar
  • Vivian Kingma
  • Bas de Leede

If you want to know about the players in those teams, then you have to wait for the proper time because there are no updates about the players in these teams.

League Rules

Generally, there is some information that nine domestic players and seven overseas players will be part of every team. Moreover, six local or domestic players will play every match for every team.

Moreover, there will be 33 matches between these three teams. These 33 matches will be played at three venues: Durbin, Edinburgh, and Amsterdam. These are the three cities of host countries. So, if you are looking to enjoy matches of Euro T20 Slam Teams in the stadiums, then you have to buy the tickets for the venues. You can also watch matches on your TV Screens. More updates related to living streaming will update on this website for you.

Keep Visiting For More updates About Euro T20 Slam Teams! Thanks!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *