Category: Euro T20 Slam Teams

Euro T20 Slam Teams
The officials of Euro T20 have announced that a total of six teams will take part in this league. It means that Ireland, Scotland, and the Netherlands will represent the two teams of each. Moreover, the names of teams are Belfast Titans, Dublin Chiefs, Amsterdam Kings, Rotterdam Rhinos, Glasgow Giants, and Edinburgh Rocks.

These teams will participate in the Euro T20 league.